Data Loss

Somehow when I opened Fargo this morning I had an older version of my outline which did not contain the blogpost I did yesterday.

The interesting thing is that the blog post and dat ais also not found in any of the previous versions of my opml file which I checke on the dropbox site.

Could it be something wrong with the wordpress functionality?

This post will help me learn.

I updated my post multiple times, maybe that can account for the loss

Another update with a link

Posting again, some time later

Leave a Reply

